SV Group

SV Group – SV Group Switzerland (Zürich)

Key Service: Hotel Asset Management
Location: SV Group Switzerland (Zürich)
Product: Digitalization strategy, Revenue Management, Feasibility Study, Developement

Overview

Holistic (operational) process analysis and strategic view of the brand

Solution

The broad topic of digitizing the entire guest journey was worked on with the SV Group. It included a digital transformation with the partner Code2Order for all operational areas. This includes a pricing master plan, social media channels, online reputation management/customer reviews, distribution and marketing.
The aim was to make the most of modern accommodation concepts such as AirBnB, micro-living and simple processes, e.g. at check-in in hostels, in combination with the reliability of an upscale hotel. The implementation of the purchasing tool and PMS as well as professional communication took place.

Implementation

The collaboration included several weeks of consulting, including workshops, studies and guidance on operational implementation. The digitization of processes in the hotel offers the possibility to tailor digital guest services individually to the guest. At the same time, the core functions for efficient front and back office management offer an improved work structure: price and rate management, reservations, accounting and invoicing, everything is easy to use and equipped with a modern user interface.

SV Group

SV Group – SV GroupSchweiz (Zürich)

Beratungsleistung: Hotel Asset Management
Ort: SV GroupSchweiz (Zürich)
Produkt: Digitalisierung, Revenue Management, Machbarkeitsstudie, Hotel Entwicklung

Überblick

Ganzheitliche (Operative) Prozess-Analyse und strategische Betrachtung der Marke

Lösung

Mit der SV Group wurde das breite Thema der Digitalisierung der gesamten Guest Journey bearbeitet. Es umfasste eine Digitale Transformation mit dem Partner Code2Order für alle operativen Bereiche. Darunter fällt auch ein Pricing Masterplan, Social Media Kanäle, Online Reputation Management/ Customer Reviews, Distribution und Marketing.
Ziel war es, das Beste aus den modernen Übernachtungskonzepten wie AirBnB, Micro-Living und simplen Prozessen z.B. beim Check In in Hostels in Kombination mit der Zuverlässigkeit eines gehobenen Hotels herauszuholen. Es erfolgte die Implementierung des Einkaufstools und PMS sowie eine professionelle Kommunikation.”

Umsetzung

Die Zusammenarbeit umfasste eine mehrwöchige Beratung inklusive Workshops, Studien und Anleitung zur operativen Umsetzung. Die Digitalisierung der Prozesse im Hotel bietet die Möglichkeit, die digitale Gästebetreuung individuell auf den Gast zuzuschneiden. Gleichzitig bieten die Kernfunktionen für effizientes Front- und Back-Office Management eine verbesserte Arbeitsstruktur: Preis- und Ratenverwaltung, Reservierungen, Buchhaltung und Rechnungsstellung, alles ist leicht zu bedienen und mit einer moderne Benutzeroberfläche ausgestattet.