SEETELHOTEL Kaiserstrand Beachhotel

SEETELHOTEL Kaiserstrand Beachhotel – Bansin, Germany

Key Service: Planning & Development
Location: Bansin, Germany
Product: Project Management

Project Control and Project Management for a family hotel project of the Seetel-Group in Bansin.

Refreshing, relaxing and diversified for the whole family – this is how the three-star superior hotel “Kaiserstrand” with its 136 rooms presents itself directly on the beach promenade of the seaside resort Bansin. Modern design, an open architecture and a varied offer characterize the hotel with a view of the Baltic Sea.
In this exciting holiday hotel project, Horwath HTL supported the Seetel Group with project management services. This included the preparation, coordination and supervision of qualified package tenders, budget-compliant awarding of the construction works as well as a time management according to the performance spectrum and other factors.

Since the completion in 2015, the guest can choose from one of the three restaurants: a classic buffet and a la carte restaurant with regional specialties, a self-service restaurant with light dishes and an all-day café. A 1,000 m² spa and beauty area with pool, sauna area and gym, a large sun terrace, a lounge-like bar and a variable conference and banquet area are other highlights of the beach hotel “Kaiserstrand”. The heart, however, is the public marketplace. It offers both hotel guests and the inhabitants of Usedom year-round diverse opportunities for strolling and enjoying. Selected boutiques and shops, a café, a snack bar and Italian ice cream specialties can be found here.

SEETELHOTEL Kaiserstrand Beachhotel

SEETELHOTEL Kaiserstrand Beachhotel – Bansin, Deutschland

Schlüsselservice: Planung & Entwicklung
Ort: Bansin, Deutschland
Produkt: Projekt Management

Projektsteuereung und Projektmanagement für ein Familienhotel Projekt der Seetel-Gruppe in Bansin.

Erfrischend, entspannend und abwechslungsreich für die ganze Familie – so präsentiert sich das Dreisterne-Superior Hotel „Kaiserstrand“ mit 136 Zimmern direkt an der Strandpromenade des Seeheilbades Bansin. Modernes Design, eine offene Architektur und ein vielfältiges Angebot prägen das Hotel mit Blick auf die Ostsee.
Bei diesem spannenden Ferienhotellerie-Projekt unterstützte Horwath HTL die Seetel-Gruppe mit Leistungen in der Projektsteuerung und des Projektmanagements. So zählten die Vorbereitung, Koordination und Begleitung qualifizierter Paketausschreibungen, budgetkonforme Vergaben der Bauleistungen sowie ein dem Projekt entsprechendes Terminmanagement u.a. zum Leistungsspektrum.

Seit der Fertigstellung in 2015 kann der Gast z.B. zwischen drei Restaurants wählen: ein klassisches Buffet- und á-la-carte-Restaurant mit regionalen Spezialitäten, ein Selbstbedienungsrestaurant mit leichten Gerichten sowie ein „all-day-Café“. Ein 1.000 qm großer Wellness- und Beautybereich mit Pool, Saunalandschaft und Fitnessraum, eine große Sonnenterrasse, eine loungeartige Bar und ein variabler Konferenz- und Bankettbereich sind weitere Highlights des Strandhotels „Kaiserstrand“. Das Herzstück ist jedoch der öffentliche Marktplatz! Dieser bietet Hotelgästen und Usedomern gleichermaßen ganzjährig vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum Flanieren und Genießen. Ausgewählte Boutiquen und Läden, ein Café, ein Imbiss und italienische Eisspezialitäten sind hier zu finden.